Chris Colfer in Vanity Fair


Since I’m trying out new stuff right now I tried to make my first drawing with colored pencils. I think I did ruin a few things since with colored pencils what’s done is done. Eye, mouth, nose, the shading…the usual đŸ˜‰

Plus, as usual…taking a picture with the camera is not bringing the real thing out of the picture and the scan I did was even worse so yeah xD

Subject: Chris Colfer
Date: September 2011
Time used: 4 hours
Technique: colored pencils
Size: 210x297mm (A4)
Source: Vanity Fair Italy Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

