Darren Criss

This is my first attempt to draw Darren Criss. I’m not totally satisfied but I decided to leave it like that because the more I try to make it better the more I’m goin to ruin it. So yeah… 😉

Plus my camera ruined the left side of the drawing…it’s actually the same darkness as the other side so yeah…my talent of taking pictures xD

Subject: Darren Criss / Blaine Anderson (Glee)
Date: September 2011
Time used: 4 1/2 hours
Technique: pencil
Size: 210x297mm (A4)
Source: Glee Season 3 promo pic

One thought on “Darren Criss

Leave a Reply

