Valentine!Niff

Subject: Niff aka Nick & Jeff (Glee)
Date: February 2012
Technique: photoshop

Another of my Valentine sketches I colored. I didn’t know what to sketch and someone suggested to draw Niff so I did. Again, I’m still new to this whole illustrating characters thing and I still have a whole lot to learn. Also, again, you wouldn’t recognize the characters if I wouldn’t tell you. If you’re a Gleek you could figure it out based on the blazer and maybe Jeff’s hair but other than that it’s nothing like the original characters. I know that. I hope some day I’ll manage to do so. =)

Anyways, here’s the sketch I finally managed to color.

Leave a Reply

