Harry Styles

 

Subject: Harry Styles
Time used: around 5 hours
Technique: pencil
Size: 130 x 160 mm
Source: OneDirectionDaily.com

I’m quite pleased with this even tho I still think there’s something wrong with his right eye (left from our perspective). Also the hair but I was never actually able to really draw hair so that is not surprising. I hope some day I can learn how to really draw hair. I might even will take classes in that to be honest because I really wanna learn it and I can learn better when someone teaches me. I’m quite bad with self-teaching to be honest. Anyways, this is #2 of my Fabulous Cover project.

Leave a Reply

