Louis Tomlinson

 

 

Subject: Louis Tomlinson
Time used: around 5 hours
Technique: pencil
Size: 130 x 160 mm
Source: OneDirectionDaily.com

So here’s the last of the 5 Fabulous Mag drawings. I actually did it. I can’t believe it haha. Anyways, I like this drawing even tho one eye is a bit too dark, well not too dark but wrong. It is that dark in the original but I got it wrong. Also the shadow on the original is a bit darker but my camera didn’t manage to take a proper picture. It was important to bring out his bone structure but the camera didn’t properly capture that. Also hair but let’s not talk about that. Ever.

Also, my first drawing of 2013 🙂

Leave a Reply

