Zayn Malik

Subject: Zayn Malik
Time used: about 5 hours
Date: March 2013
Technique: pencil
Size: 150x190mm
Source: Here (It’s a picture I found on Tumblr but I don’t know the original so yeah)

This is something quick I did. The only difference to my usual drawings is that this is the first time I haven’t used a grid and I only looked at a picture on my computer. I’m quite surprised it came out that well because I’m not quite ready to do this with other pictures. Maybe some day.

Oh and this picture has been taken with my iPad so I will post a better pic once I’m back home in Switzerland and have my better camera again

One thought on “Zayn Malik

Leave a Reply

