Surprise!!!

Subject: Harry & Niall
Time used: 8 hours (including sketching)
Date: April 2013
Technique: photoshop

This idea came to me yesterday but I was too tired cuz I was out all day so I did it today even tho the easter weekend is over but yeah well, I still thought of doing it. First time illustrating Niall and first time Narry. Also first time of doing a side profile in those comics. I gotta have to try other perspectives really so yeah. Anyways, here it is :)

I sketched it first before I outlined and coloured it in photoshop. Well I always do that but I always forget to post the sketch too so here it is.

One thought on “Surprise!!!

Leave a Reply

