G3 feat. The Warblers

Subject: The Warblers (from Glee)
Time used: bout 10 hours (including sketching)
Date: July 2013
Technique: photoshop

So, this weekend is the G3 convention in London (aka Warbler convention) and I made this to give to the guests aka Dominic Barnes, Telly Leung, Riker Lynch, Curt Mega & Eddy Martin. Titus Makin was listed as a guest too but he cancelled but I didn’t know this so he’s still in my picture. Ah well…gonna ask one of the guys to give it to him from me.

Anyways, this is just something quick I made so yeah.

Leave a Reply

