Louis Tomlinson GQ drawing

Subject: Louis Tomlinson
Time used: around 8 hours
Technique: pencil
Size: 130 x 160 mm
Source: GQ Magazine

And here is number 4. He’s the only one who wears brighter clothes so there was more to draw than with the other ones. The other faces kind of faded into the darkness and here it just didn’t but yeah. When I finished this I wasn’t quite sure if I’m really finished. Like, I had the feeling I forgot something. I kind of still do but ah well lol. Anyways, hope you like it. Next up will be Liam. Can’t wait to start on him 🙂

WIP’s

One thought on “Louis Tomlinson GQ drawing

Leave a Reply

