Happy Birthday Liam

Subject: One Direction
Time used: about 10 hours (including sketching)
Date: August 2013
Technique: PaintToolSAI & Photoshop

Well yesterday (August 29th) was Liam’s birthday and I first planned to finish this yesterday but it got too late and the day before I was sick and went to bed at 10 so I didn’t work on it as planned. But yeah, chances that Liam would ever see this is like zero so why does it really matter haha. Anyways, this is just something little (tho it took me quite long to finish but yeah). It’s nothing like the Zayn birthday comic I did but yeah. I hope some day I get a themed birthday party too. Like Captain America themed or something like that hahaha. Yeah…well the wall is obviously sprayed by Zayn, stencil kinda way lol. I even included his signature even tho it’s his old one I guess but let’s be honest…his current one is way to scribbly to even consider as a tag for a wall lmao (you see every pixel sigh). I wonder if he’s got a tag when he’s spraying cuz that’s what you got if you do that kind of things but who knows. We hardly get to see his artsy stuff which is sad. It should be as much shown as Louis playing football because yeah. But yeah, that’s about it.

Oh btw, I know I shadow everything but shadows on the floor. To be honest, I don’t know how to shadow people on the floor. Or anything really. That’s something I gotta learn too I guess because to be fair, I don’t even know if any of the shadowing is right in the first place. As I always say, I just do something lol

Also, as usually Louis is not doing what he’s supposed to do so he removed the rubber thingy from the had to flick it at Liam…obviously. Cuz that’s stuff he does every day lol

If there wouldn’t be a batman cake on the table you could think it’s Halloween but nevermind lol

Sketch:

Leave a Reply

