Loki’d

Subject: Loki & Katie (my friend)
Time used: i don’t even remember. Probably around 5 or 6 hours
Technique: Photoshop
Date: January 2014

 

So, basically before Christmas last year I made a little Loki Sketch and I showed it to my friend Katie because she loves Loki a lot and she was so excited over it that later on when I went home to Switzerland for Christmas, I wanted to put that reaction into that drawing so I decided to actually colour that Loki sketch and add my friend to it and that’s that. I made this in January but I was only able to give this drawing as a present yesterday because I haven’t seen my friend since before Christmas so yeah. So now that she saw the drawing I can finally upload it without having to worry that she’ll see it so here we go.Sketches:

 

Leave a Reply

