Liam Payne

Subject: Liam Payne
Time used: around 11 hours
Technique: pencil
Size: A3
Source: direct-news.tk

I really wanted to draw a full body picture again and I saw those pics from Jay’s wedding and I loved this one so I did it…I started half of the body and then I took like a month break and now I finally finished it. The pic is just a crappy picture taken with my camera since it’s too big for the scanner and it scanned differently when I only scanned half of the pic at once so I just gave up and took a pic with the camera. That’s why the colours are off really but yeah.

WIP’s:

Leave a Reply

