Dancing Baby Groot

Subject: Dancing Baby Groot
Time used: About 4 hours
Technique: PaintTool SAI / Photoshop
Date: November 2014

I was watching Guardians of the Galaxy the other day and I was sketching Groot while doing so so I thought I’m just gonna finish it and colour it anyway. I made it a gif since I wanted the music notes and the light to move but I’m not sure if I should have just left it as it was but ah well. If you click here you can have a still version

I also made it as a speedpainting:
[LINK]

One thought on “Dancing Baby Groot

Leave a Reply

