Fallen


Subject: Fallen Angel
Time used: About 10 hours
Technique: Photoshop
Date: May 2015

Well… this is just something random I did as a little project with a friend where we basically just pointed our fingers into the dictionary and used whatever word came up and we had to do a picture to it. Our word was “dissolved” and this is what I came up with. I am pretty new to actually painting properly with photoshop…especially doing things with proper shading and all that so I know this piece has a lot of mistakes with light and shadows and shading and proportion and pose of the Angel but hey, you gotta start somewhere if you wanna learn, right? I’d love to get into proper illustration so I got a lot to learn still. So that’s what I’m doing :)

 
Sketches:

Leave a Reply

