Haruka Nanase B’day Ani

Subject: Haruka Nanase
Time used: About 5 hours
Technique: PaintTool SAI / Photoshop
Date: November 2014

So, it was my friends birthday last week and I made her a birthday gif with Haruka. Haruka is her favourite character out of Free! so I made that. And everyone who watches this Anime knows he’s never really smiling and he only just recently did in the later episodes and it made me really happy and my friend cares a lot about Haruka so I made my idea into a gif and made him smile for her birthday. So yeah, that’s that really.

Sketch:

Leave a Reply

