Link Xmas Card

Subject: Link from Legend Of Zelda
Time used: About 5 hours
Technique: PaintTool SAI / Photoshop
Date: Dec 2014 for sketch / Jan 2015 for colouring

I made some self made christmas cards for a few friends and family and I did them all with pencils because I had no time to do all digitally and go to a printer and stuff so now I’m trying to make all my cards digitally as well. This was a card for my friend Kate :)
I am horrible with those things. I still can’t figure out how to properly colour and shade and it frustrates me. Guess I gotta learn a lot more haha.

Traditional Original Version: 

Sketch:

Leave a Reply

