Just another rose on the wall


Subject: Rose on the Wall
Time used: around 30 hours
Technique: Acrylics
Size: 225 x 180 cm
Source: random pictures and my imagination

I went home to see my family for two weeks and my sister was spraying a wall in the garage and my mom suggested that we paint the other wall as well so I said I’d do it and this is the result. I have never painted on a wall so this is the first time I ever did anything like this. I still have a lot to learn.

Close-ups:



WIP’s:



One thought on “Just another rose on the wall

  1. Pingback: 2015: Year in review | Dani's Crazy Adventure

Leave a Reply

