Mario Birthday Card

mario_birthday_card_1_small_by_itsdanidee-db7dq2l

Subject: Mario
Time used: 8 hours
Technique: Digital (Clip Studio Paint)
Size: 1450×1000 px
Source: random pictures on google and my own ideas

I made this as a birthday card for a friend last month and now that he finally receved the card I can upload it. So yeah, here’s my Mario birthday card. I was thinking about what to do for the card and I know my friend likes Nintendo and Mario so this idea popped to my head so I tried to bring it on a painting. I’m aware it’s not perfect but I’m still very new to digital art and I still have to use my old tablet to draw so it’s a bit of a pain but I saved some money to buy a new one so hopefully in the near future I’ll have better art up. Fingers crossed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

